Antigua and Barbuda
   

Tourist Offices

For further information, contact your travel agent or the most convenient Tourist Office.
 
In the US:

Antigua and Barbuda Department of Tourism and Trade
25 S.E. 2nd Avenue, Suite 300
Miami, FL 33131
Tel:  305-381-6762
Fax: 305-381-7908
email: cganuear@bellsouth.net 

(Note: The New York office will be closed on Public Holidays.
For information, click here.)
 

Antigua and Barbuda Tourist Office
3 Dag Hammarskjold Plaza
305 E. 47th Street - 6A
New York, NY. 10017
Tel: 212 541 4117 or 888 268 4227
Direct: 646 215 6035
Fax: 212 541 4789
Email: info@antigua-barbuda.org

 

Embassy of Antigua and Barbuda
3216 New Mexico Ave. NW
Washington, DC 20016
Tel: 202 362 5122
Fax: 202 362 5225
Email: embantbar@aol.com 

In Canada:

Antigua and Barbuda Department
of Tourism & Trade

60 St. Claire Avenue East, Suite 304
Toronto, Ontario
Canada M4T 1N5
Tel:  416-961-3085
Fax: 416-961-7218
Email: info@antigua-barbuda-ca.com 

U.K. and Europe

Antigua & Barbuda Tourism Authority - UK & Europe
Victoria House
4th Floor
Victoria Road
Chelmsford
Essex CM1 1JR
Tel: +44 (0) 1245 707 471|
Fax: +44 (0) 1245 707 478

Website: www.visitantiguabarbuda.co.uk

 

In Antigua:

Antigua and Barbuda Department of Tourism
Government Complex
Queen Elizabeth Highway
St. John's, Antigua. West Indies
Email: deptourism@antigua.gov.ag 
Tel:  268-462-0480
Fax: 268-462-2483

Antigua & Barbuda Tourism Authority - Antigua
ACB Financial Centre
High Street
St. John's, Antigua, West Indies

Email: info@aandbtourism.com
Tel: 268 562 7600
Fax: 268 562 7602

Antigua Hotels & Tourists Association
Island House , New Gates Street
P.O. Box 454, 
St. John's, Antigua, W.I.
Tel:  268-462-0374
Fax: 268-462-3702
email: ahta@candw.ag 

In France:

Office du Tourisme D'Antigua
and Barbuda

43 Avenue de Friedland, 
Paris 75008, France

Tel: 33 (0) 1 53 75 15 71
Fax 33 (0) 1 53 75 15 69


Please note: 
The New York office will be closed on the following holidays this year.
 
January 01 Thursday New Year's Day Observed
January 19 Monday Martin Luther King's Birthday
February 16 Monday President's Day
April 10 Friday Good Friday
May 25 Monday Memorial Day
July 03 Friday Independence Day
August 06 Monday August Monday
August 07 Tuesday August Tuesday
September 07 Monday Labour Day
November 01 Monday Antigua and Barbuda's
Independence Day Observed
November 19 Thursday Thanksgiving
November 20 Friday Day After Thanksgiving
December 10 Thursday Heroes Day
December 25 Friday Christmas
December 26 Saturday Boxing Day
 

Image on top via Flickr (cc) user David Stanley


This page, and all contents of this Web site are Copyright (c) 1996-2014 by interKnowledge Corp., New York, NY. All rights reserved.
 

Aerial Views

line